Bored

I know this title will be written again, but whatever. It doesn’t really matter. Anyways, I’ve written a lot of posts today, but I cant help it because I’m so bored! There’s nothing to do in my house, and my baby sis is already asleep. I guess it’s my fault too because when my mom asked me if I wanted to go to the park with her and my little bro and baby sis I always say no. The reason is that I dont really want to go anywhere, because I’m lazy but it’s boring in my house. Okay, I got a laptop, Sims 3, dsi, and cable tv (I have to share the tv. sucks.) but I’m still bored. I cant do the same things again and again.

I like the font of the title, you know where you first write your post in WordPress I kinda like the font of the title. I cant write fast without a good font. I dont know why. I just cant. Like, I can actually type font if I change it to italics which was why my last post was long.

BORED

Edit:

Oh, and Funemployed is over now. If you dont know what I’m talking about watch this video:

It was a comedy web series, that features KevJumba, and Nigahiga. They are YouTube legends. Anyways, this is the first episode, and their acting kinda developed more later in the series. Trust me. I was hoping for it not to end.

♥Yumi

Leave a Reply

