So Here I Am

So this is my blog. This is kinda new for me, because I don’t really know WordPress that well, I always used Blogger and made 2 blogs in it. One was great, but then there was this stupid verification thing that you needed to do in order to get your user name, that was down the toilet, had 13 followers and more than 200 posts. Whatever, I’m moving on.

You might be wondering if I’m Japanese because my name is Yumi.  I wish I was. I’m not Japanese actually, I’m Filipino. I ♥ Japanese culture. Everything about it is just beautiful. Hoping to try to learn Japanese this summer, even though I dont even know how I’m going to do that..

Guess this is it…

♥ Yumi

Leave a Reply

