I’m Here Again

So I dont really know what to write, since I’m so bored out of my mind. There’s nothing to do, at all!! Like, yesterday, I was watching some Avatar episodes, and that’s the only thing that makes me NOT bored out of my mind, and then I played some Sims 3, but something is like wrong with it or something, because there’s so many glitches, like one Sim was pregnant and she was about to give birth, and when the baby came out, there was nothing there, but my Sim can still hold it and everything and play with it, but I dont know where it is, and I cant click on it even though the green diamond is still there.

Back to watching my episodes…

♥Yumi

Leave a Reply

