Mozilla Firefox vs. Google Chrome

I’ve been using Mozilla Firefox for a long time now, and I just downloaded Google Chrome because for some reason Mozilla Firefox is now slow. I dont know about other people, but every time I use Google Chrome (I’m using it now), the address bar, is SO slow. You have to wait 3 seconds for each letter to come out. And when I click on my address, it highlights the whole thing, and when they highlight it, you have to wait so the first time, I pressed delete, and 2 seconds later, it all vanished, and I have to start ALL OVER again. Google Chrome is pretty fast though, I just have to make Google my homepage, so I dont have to do all that Address thing again. Mozilla Firefox, is awesome at the same time, I think that they are both great servers.

Leave a Reply

