Again I’m in Safe Mode

I like it so much better with Safe Mode. Right after my last post, I went to play my Sims 3 game, and I was waiting for it to load to the game already, and so I clicked the left button that makes you look at your desktop, then I clicked on the Sims 3 logo and my game wouldnt pop up, so I decided to restart it, clicked the restart button, and it wouldnt restart, so I forced shut down. Like always, every time you force shut down in my computer, it asks if you want to go to Safe Mode and here I am.

I’m bored out of my freaking mind.

I wonder, if you can play the Sims 3 in Safe Mode?

♥ Yumi

Leave a Reply

