Bummed lately?

Like I said before, I have some problems with my Mozilla Firefox browser, and my Windows 7 being so slow. It’s not just Windows 7 and Mozilla Firefox that’s slow it’s also everything inside my computer, like my other internet browsers (Google Chrome and Internet Explorer) they are all slow. I cant even play my Sims 3 anymore because every time it loads to the sims, it says not responding. That’s just some bullshit. I’m just really bummed about every thing. This blog has no followers, or comments, and I’m not getting any better with my writing. Oh, and my pen pal, she hasn’t replied to me. Hate my life.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 07:48:33

    YOU NEED TO GET RID OF VIRUSES.

    My Windows 7 HP PC laptop is jampacked with Anti-Virus and Anti-Malware stuff I downloaded. I don’t want my laptop to be infected like the desktop computer downstairs in the family computer room =___=

    Download AntiMalware by Malwarebytes.

    It gets rid of EVERYTHING, trust me.

    http://www.malwarebytes.org/mbam.php

    Reply

  2. Mimi
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 07:49:16

    Download the free version! I have the free one. (All my downloaded antivirus stuff is free lol. I don’t like spending like 100 bucks on antivirus stuff. waste of money.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

