I feel like moving.

I think I should move. I guess it has to be Blogger because there’s nowhere else to go. You get more publicity from there. If I was in Blogger right now, I would have tons of comments by now. So I guess I am going to move. But I don’t think it’s going to be today. Or tomorrow. When I feel like it, I’ll move.

Anyways. I’ve been doing some sulking lately, and it’s not making me feel better, even though it normally does. I’m afraid to right a lot of stuff that might offend my parents, because every post I write actually goes to Facebook, and I’m scared that somebody might read this, and my cousin or whatever from the Philippines might be thinking funny or something that I can’t write. Which I can’t anyways. I don’t know what’s wrong with me, like, two days ago, I was trying to write this story about this girl moving into another country and stuff, but then half way of finishing the first paragraph, I went completely blank. Not completely completely, just the stuff that makes my stories good were gone. I guess writing is just a part-time hobby not a career. I still don’t know what I’m going to do with my life. Housewife? nah. I believe that women can do more than just stay home and let the man do all the work. Saleswoman? I’m not a people person. Scientist? Used to one to be one, but not anymore. I’m not a science nerd. I’m more ELA. Graphic Artist? Hmm…maybe. But dont know all the technical stuff. Teacher? That might work. Nurse? No way. I like the sight of my blood (I know, it’s weird) but I dont know of anothers blood.

I’ll figure it out on my own. Hopefully…

♥Yumi

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 07:41:51

    I think you can choose to not send all your wordpress posts to Facebook. I completely understand about the privacy thing because nobody on my Facebook knows about my blog! I keep it a secret from people who know me in RL and only like 3 girls (who are close to me) know about the blog!

    Anyway, yay, join Blogger haha (:

    I don’t know what I want to do yet either! And I’m super old already. Going into Grade 12 and still have no clue :/ I think I’ll figure it out by the time school ends :S Good luck to both of us!

    Reply

Leave a comment