I found….

I know this is weird, and I may be obsessed, but I recently read Soyconfessions and I read this post about Brother Sharp. I cried my heart out, when I heard that he dresses in female attires so he can portrays as a woman that loves him. He’s actually really popular in China on the internet for his sense of style, and his staggering face. Here’s a link of him. In the website (the link) it shows how he lives. (it’s all the way at the bottom of the page.

There’s also a good part of all of this. A few months ago (i think it was during May) government officials put him in a hospital because of how many netizens were paying alot of attention to him. And he and his family reunited. The article said that he was in shock when his fiance or wife and father died in a car accident, and didnt contact his family after that for a long long time. That’s why he shouts at the sky because he’s like saying NOOO!!!!  My wife or fiance died!!!! He also has two kids 10 and 11 years old. Happy ending eh? Oh, and  he took part in a fashion show, even though the hospital said that he’s still a little insane, his family took him out of the hospital.

To the people who still feel sad about Brother Sharp (or dont.) Down below is a prank that always makes my PMS go away. Hey it rhymes!!

♥Yumi

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 01:45:05

    LOL @ YOUTUBE VID.

    I’m glad everything worked out for Brother Sharp. Though it still sounds fishy how EVERYTHING worked out for him. I dunno. It might just be my suspicions of the Chinese government or something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

